One of the greatest benefits of joining our Honors Program is the connections you can make with our alumni.  These former Honors students have transferred and would love to help you do the same.  They can answer questions about the transfer process, give you a tour of a campus you’re considering, and – once you’re accepted – act as a mentor and help you transition to the university.  Our former students want to help our current students so please contact one of our great alumni mentors!

Also click here to hear from past Honor students. If you’d like to join our list of alumni mentors, please contact Professor Jodi Balma at jbalma@fullcoll.edu.

*Please click on the links below to see the alumni mentors for that particular school

Biola University

Alumni Mentor

Ethan Morse E-mail: ethanamorse@gmail.com

Cal Poly Pomona

Alumni Mentor

Corinne Worland E-mail: Ceworland@csupomona.edu

 

Chapman University

Columbia University

Alumni Mentor

Michael Tran E-mail: mvt2106@gmail.com

CSU Fullerton

CSU Long Beach

CSU Los Angeles

Alumni Mentor

Craig Reeves Email: xcoolcraigx@hotmail.com

Mills College

San Jose State University

Alumni Mentor

Leo Postovoit

 

E-mail: lpostovoit@gmail.com

London School of Economics

Alumni Mentor

Billie Chow

 

E-mail:bcbilliechow@gmail.com

Pepperdine University

Alumni Mentor

Isabel Oropeza

 

High School: Valencia High School

E-mail: isabeloropeza@hotmail.com

Syracuse University

Alumni Mentor

Billie Chow

 

E-mail: bcbilliechow@gmail.com

Jon Wainwright

E-mail: jawainwright89@gmail.com

UC Berkeley

UC Davis

UC Irvine

Alumni Mentor

 Stephanie Rodriguez

 

E-mail: stephar4@uci.edu

Alumni Mentor:Hye Jung Park

E-mail:  hyejp1@uci.edu

UCLA

Alumni Mentor

Miguel Alvarez

 

E-mail: maalvarez1991@yahoo.com

Lena Jaurequi

E-mail: lengabrielaj@gmail.com

Jasmine Perez

E-mail: jazzyperez1@aol.com

Jackie Rodarte

E-mail: jr92805@yahoo.com

Evan Staton

E-mail: Will be posted soon

UC Merced

UC Riverside

UC Santa Barbara

Alumni Mentor

A.C. Amidei

 

E-mail: andrewcamidei@gmail.com

Kaitlin Rodriguez

E-mail: k8_rod@yahoo.com

UC Santa Cruz

Alumni Mentor

Art Motta

 

E-mail: motta@ucsc.edu

University of San Diego

Alumni Mentor

Robin Kim

 

E-mail: rokim@ucsd.edu

University of Vermont

Alumni Mentor

Rachel Nishimura

 

E-mail: rachel.nishimura@gmail.com

United States Army

Alumni Mentor

A.C. Amidei

 

E-mail: andrewcamidei@gmail.com

 

United States Navy

Alumni Mentor

Preston Juarez

 

E-mail: preston.juarez@gmail.com

USC

Alumni Mentor

Colin Kerby

 

E-mail: ckerby048@gmail.com

Dana Brown

Facebook

Brenda Dominguez

E-mail: bren9980@gmail.com

Araz Pourmorad

E-mail: araz.pourmorad@alumni.usc.edu

James Castaneda

E-mail: jseancastaneda@gmail.com

Elizabeth Liu

Facebook